welcome

This coming weekend . . .

Landing Craft Trophy - 17:00 Friday 23 Aug HW 17:31

Ladies Cup, Day Mem, Adult with Junior Crew, Single handers, Crews Cup - 18:00 Saturday 24 Aug. HW 18:26

Harry Chambers Mem Trophy - 19:00 Sunday 25 Aug HW 19:25


Members please remember to Book in Here to reserve a club boat.



Dan Jarman wins the Unicorn 2019 National Championship

This is Dan's fifth championship win and continues a long Unicorn tradition at Locks SC stretching back to 1979, when it was won by his father, Phil Jarman.


 

 

 


Quiz at the clubhouse

Why not come along to a quiz at the sailing club this year - it's friendly, and the questions aren't too hard (well, most of them!). Bring a team, or come and join one of the teams on the night.

Next quiz dates: 7th September

and we start at 20:00 in the clubhouse. £1 for members, £2 for non-members, 4 rounds, and the winner of each round wins a bottle of wine. Plus the bar is open!

Hope to see you there!


The Club Development Plan - Shown at the 2017 January QGM, is available online by clicking here



Whats on..

Saturday 24th August
17:30 HW 18:26 Junior Event 10
Saturday 24th August
18:00 HW 18:26 Ladies Cup,Day Mem, Ad..
Sunday 25th August
19:00 HW 19:29 Harry Chambers Mem Tro..
Friday 30th August
12:00 HW 12:15 Landing Craft Trophy..
Saturday 31st August
HW 13:02 Tudor SC Regatta - 2 R..
Sunday 1st September
HW 13:48 Tudor SC Regatta - 2 R..
Saturday 7th September
17:00 HW 18:53 Seaview Cup & Masters ..
Saturday 14th September
weather weather

chi

stolenboats